Call us 0121 559 1237

Christmas opening times

Christmas opening times

Christmas opening times

Please Note - on 24th, 28th and 31st January our phone lines will open, but our systems will be closed for updates therefore no bookings can be made on these days - we will only be able to take messages.

Wednesday 23rd December - Open as Normal
Thursday 24th December - Our phone lines are open for messages only
Friday 25th December - Closed
Saturday 26th December - Closed
Sunday 27th December - Closed
Monday 28th December - Our phone lines are open for messages only 
Tuesday 29th December - Close at 4pm
Wednesday 30th December - Close at 4pm
Thursday 31st December - Our phone lines are open for messages only 
Friday 1st January 2021 - Closed
Back to normal from 4th January 2021

Comments

Be the first to comment on this post!

Leave a Reply

Comment moderation is enabled - please do not resubmit your comment.